🏆 Beema was voted 'Best Insurtech Solution' in the Middle East!
Designed by people - for people.
We’re here to make you change your idea about insurance from necessary evil to wow.
We are young, but we have a solid backing.
Beema is part of Next, an accelerator program of ENOC Group. And our insurance policies are underwritten by AXA, the number 1 insurance brand in the world.
We embody the spirit of the UAE
We are a diverse team who has one passion in common: take "standard" car insurance and evolve it into something completely different. We definitely reflect the multicultural spirit of the UAE. If we had to create our team in the form of a dish, it would be something like ful medames with labneh, a crispy dosa garnished with authentic Edam cheese – served with a tiny (but strong) cup of esperesso. Yummy.
Our core values
Champion the mission
Think and act big! We are wildly committed to our mission, and are guided by our purpose and values. If it doesn't serve our goal, we ask 'Should we be working on it?'. If yes, then we make it happen!
Keep things simple
From the way we talk, how we work, our process (or lack of), and the solutions we offer - we are always simple, transparent and open! We move with agility and pace; keeping things simple, enables us to launch quickly and innovate as we go.
Win together
Achievement is our ultimate goal. We are stronger united & we succeed together, not as individuals. Prioritising, supporting and enabling one another to grow. We build on ideas; our default is "yes, and" rather than "no, but" - If we disagree, we listen, share feedback, and once we set the goal we commit!
Be of service
Exceptional service means putting people first - we say what we mean and do what we say, because reliability builds trust. We prioritise what matters to make impact, and to do great things, we must leave our ego at the door.

🏆 لقد فازت شركة بيما بجائزة "أفضل حل لتكنولوجيا التأمين" في الشرق الأوسط!
من عائلتنا إلى عائلتكم
هدفنا الأول والأخير هو تغيير الصورة النمطية المأخوذة عن خدمات التأمين من شر لا بدّ منه إلى خدمة مميزة.
قد نكون شركة ناشئة لكننا نتمتع بأساسات قوية.
فشركة بيما هي جزء من برنامج مسرّع الأعمال "نكست" التابع لمجموعة اينوك. وسياساتنا في مجال التأمين تضمنها شركة أكسا التي تعتبر العلامة التجارية الأولى للتأمين في العالم.
نجسد مبادئ دولة الإمارات وقيمها الراسخة
لدينا فريق متنوع لكن أعضاءه جميعًا لديهم شغف واحد يشتركون فيه: العمل على تحويل خدمات التأمين على السيارات "الأساسية" وتطويرها لتجربة مختلفة تمامًا. ونحن فخورين بأننا نجسد بنية دولة الإمارات التي تضم تحت جناحها العديد من الثقافات المتنوعة. إذا أردنا تشبيه فريقنا ذو الجنسيات المتعددة بطبق طعام فسنحصل على طبق من الفول المدمس واللبنة وبعض رقائق الدوسا المقرمشة مع جبن ايدام الشهي ويقدم مع كوب صغير من قهوة الإسبريسو (الثقيلة).
قيمنا الأساسية
نؤمن بمهمتنا ونعمل لتحقيقها
نسعى إلى توسيع آفاق تفكيرنا لكننا في الوقت ذاته نلتزم بشدّة بتحقيق مهمتنا ونسترشد في ذلك بغاياتنا وقيمنا. فإذا كانت تلك الأفكار لا تخدم أهدافنا، نعيد النظر بها ونسأل أنفسنا "هل ينبغي لنا مواصلة تلك المساعي؟" إذا كانت الإجابة نعم، فإننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتحقيق ذلك!
نفضل البساطة
تتسم الطريقة التي نتحدث بها، وطريقة عملنا، والحلول التي نقدمها، بالبساطة والشفافية والانفتاح! كما نتسم بالسرعة والمرونة، كما تفضيلنا للبساطة ما يُمكننا من الانطلاق بسرعة والابتكار.
نسعى لتحقيق فوز مشترك
الإنجاز هو غايتنا؛ عندما نتحد نكون أقوى ونحقق النجاح معًا على نحو أكثر بكثير مما لو كنا نعمل منفردين. فمعًا نتمكن من تحديد الأولويات ودعم وتمكين بعضنا على النمو. عندما نتحد نستند إلى الأفكار؛ فلا نرفض الإبداع وجوابنا الافتراضي دائمًا نعم، وحتى عندما نختلف، نستمع إلى بعضنا ونشارك الملاحظات وبمجرد تحديدنا للهدف، نلتزم بالسعي إلى تحقيقه.
تقديم خدمة مميزة
تعني الخدمة الاستثنائية وضع الأشخاص في المقام الأول – فنحن نقول ما نعنيه ونفعل ما نقوله، لأن الموثوقية هي حجر الأساس لبناء الثقة. نعطي الأولوية لما هو مهم لإحداث التأثير، وحتى يتسنّى لنا تحقيق أشياء عظيمة لا بد لنا من التخلص من الغرور.