Privacy Policy
Beema Insurance Services LLC, a limited liability company registered in the Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates, and registered with the UAE Insurance Authority with registration number 768 (“Beema”), and AXA Insurance Gulf B.S.C. (c) (Dubai Branch) (“AXA”) take your privacy very seriously. The provisions set out in this privacy policy will inform you, how we use personal information that we collect from you (“Privacy Policy”). You acknowledge that by providing your personal information to us, you consent to its processing in accordance with this Privacy Policy. This Privacy Policy should be shown to anyone else who is covered by, or a party to, any products, services or policies you obtain from us. This Privacy Policy is supplemental to our Website terms of use.
Any personal information you supply to Beema and AXA will be treated in accordance with the applicable data protection laws and other applicable legislation intended to protect your personal information and privacy in your jurisdiction. We may amend this Privacy Policy at any time by amending this page. For this reason, we recommend that you read this statement regularly.
Cookies
Beema sends cookies to your computers and/or electronic devices from the Site. Cookies are pieces of information that a website transfers to your computer's and/or electronic device hard drive for record keeping purposes. Cookies can make the internet more useful to you because they contain information about your preferences on particular websites, which allows website owners to provide more useful features for their users. For more information on cookies please visit http://www.allaboutcookies.org
Beema uses cookies and tracking software to monitor customer traffic patterns and site usage in order to develop the design and layout of the Site to enhance the needs and experience of visitors to the Site. This will include non-specific data such as mouse-movements and pages visited.
Should you wish to refuse to accept cookies or restrict the data that we collect through our tracking software, you can alter your cookies setting in your browser. However, if you choose to alter your cookies setting in your browser you may be unable to access parts of the Site.
What information do we collect, and how?
The personal information Beema and AXA collect through your interaction with us or third parties in connection with an insurance service or product offered may include (without limitation) details such as your name, gender, date of birth, e-mail address, postal address, telephone number, IP address, banking information and information on your Emirates ID, kilometer readings and records of your vehicle, driving licence and vehicle registration cards.
Personal information is collected by Beema and/or AXA:
  • when you purchase any insurance products or services from AXA and/or Beema;
  • when you fill out a survey, or vote in a poll on our Site;
  • when you provide your details to us either online or offline;
  • via enquiry, registration, claim forms, feedback forms;
  • via quotes and applications;
  • via feedback forms and web analytics tags; and
  • via employees, agents and/or subcontractors of Beema and/or AXA.
We will do our best to ensure that information is kept up-to-date and accurate. Please assist us in this by advising us of any changes as soon as possible. We may also use cookies or similar technologies to collect website usage information. For further information, please see the Cookies section above. In addition, we may also collect IP addresses via a web analytics package.
Motor Insurance Database
When you purchase an insurance product and services from AXA, your policy details will be added to the relevant motor insurance database held by the applicable government authorities in the United Arab Emirates.
Errors and omissions
If you believe that there may be an error in any of the information that you have submitted, please contact us via support@beema.ae and we will review and correct any inaccurate information in your records as soon as practicable.
Further Information
You should be aware that any telephone calls made to us may be recorded for monitoring and training purposes and to assist us in preventing and detecting fraudulent and money laundering activities. Therefore, your use of this means of communication means that you accept and consent to this.

سياسة الخصوصية
بيما لخدمات التأمين هي شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة مسجلة في إمارة دبي - الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ولدى هيئة التأمين الإماراتية برقم التسجيل 768 ("بيما") وشركة "أكسا" للتأمين في الخليج B.S.C. (فرع دبي) ("أكسا")، ونحن في بيما نحترم خصوصيتك ونأخذها على محمل الجد. يتمثل الهدف من الأحكام الواردة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه في توضيح كيفية استخدامنا للمعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها عنك (يُشار إليها لاحقًا باسم "سياسة الخصوصية"). بتزويدنا بمعلوماتك الشخصية فأنت تقر بموافقتك على قيامنا باستخدامها ومعالجتها وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية هذه. ينبغي عرض سياسة الخصوصية هذه على جميع الأشخاص المشمولين أو الأطراف بأي من المنتجات أو الخدمات أو السياسات التي تحصل عليها منا. تعد سياسة الخصوصية هذه مكملة لشروط استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني. شروط استخدام الموقع
سيتم التعامل مع جميع المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها إلى بيما وأكسا وفقًا لقوانين حماية البيانات السارية وغيرها من التشريعات المعمول بها والتي تهدف لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية وخصوصيتك ضمن نطاق سلطتك القضائية. يجوز لنا تعديل سياسة الخصوصية هذه في أي وقت وذلك من خلال إدخال تعديلات على هذه الصفحة، ولهذا فنحن نوصي بأن تحرص على قراءة هذا البيان بصورة منتظمة.
ملفات الارتباط
نستخدم في بيما ملفات تعريف الارتباط والتي يتم تنزيلها على حاسوبك أو جهازك الإلكتروني حين تزور الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بنا. ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي عبارة عن معلومات ينقلها موقع إلكتروني إلى محرك الأقراص الصلبة في حاسوبك أو الجهاز الإلكتروني أو كلاهما لأغراض حفظ السجلات. تحسّن ملفات تعريف الارتباط تجربة استخدام الإنترنت كما تجعلها أكثر فائدة، فهي تتضمن معلومات لها علاقة بتفضيلاتك لمواقع معينة، مما يسمح لأصحاب المواقع الإلكترونية بتوفير ميزات أكثر فاعلية لمستخدميها. لمزيد من المعلومات حول ملفات تعريف الارتباط، يرجى زيارة الموقع http://www.allaboutcookies.org
تستخدم "بيما" ملفات تعريف الارتباط وبرامج التتبع لمراقبة أنماط زيارة واستخدام العملاء للموقع وذلك من أجل تطوير تصميم الموقع وهيكليته سعيًا لتعزيز تلبية احتياجات زوار الموقع وتجربتهم. ويشمل ذلك بيانات غير محددة مثل عدد النقرات والصفحات التي تمت زيارتها.
إذا كنت ترغب في رفض قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو تقييد البيانات التي نجمعها من خلال برنامج التتبع الخاص بنا، فيمكنك القيام بذلك من خلال تغيير الإعدادات الخاصة بملفات تعريف الارتباط في متصفحك. علمًا أن تغييرك لإعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط في متصفحك، قد لا يمكنك من الوصول إلى بعض أقسام الموقع.
ما هي المعلومات التي نجمعها، وكيف نقوم بذلك؟
تتضمن المعلومات الشخصية التي تجمعها "بيما" و"أكسا"من خلال تفاعلك معنا أو مع جهات خارجية فيما يتعلق بخدمات أو منتجات التأمين المقدمة، (وذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر) التفاصيل ذات الصلة بالاسم والجنس وتاريخ الميلاد وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني وعنوان البريد العادي ورقم الهاتف وعنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت IP والمعلومات المصرفية والمعلومات المتعلقة ببطاقة هويتك الإماراتية، وقراءات عداد الكيلومترات التي قطعتها سيارتك وسجلها وبيانات رخصة القيادة وبطاقة تسجيل المركبات.
يتم جمع المعلومات الشخصية من قبل بيما و/أو أكسا:
  • عند شراء أي منتجات أو خدمات تأمينية من شركة أكسا و/أو بيما؛
  • عند ملء استبانة أو المشاركة في استطلاع للرأي على موقعنا؛
  • عند تزويدنا بالتفاصيل الخاصة بك سواء من خلال الإنترنت أو عبر وسائل أخرى؛
  • عن طريق نماذج الاستعلامات والتسجيل والمطالبات والتغذية الراجعة؛
  • عن طريق طلب الأسعار والتطبيقات؛
  • من خلال نماذج التغذية الراجعة وعلامات تحليلات الويب؛
  • عن طريق الموظفين أو الوكلاء أو المتعاقدين من الباطن في بيما و/أو أكسا.
نؤكد لكم بأننا سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان الحفاظ على حداثة المعلومات المنشورة ودقتها. نتمنى منكم مساعدتنا في هذه الجهود من خلال تزويدنا بالمشورة بخصوص أي تغييرات في أقرب فرصة ممكنة. قد نستخدم أيضا ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو التقنيات المماثلة لجمع المعلومات المتعلقة باستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاطلاع على قسم ملفات تعريف الارتباط أعلاه. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكننا أيضا جمع عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت من خلال مجموعة أدوات تحليل الويب.
قاعدة بيانات تأمين السيارات
عند شرائك أحد منتجات وخدمات التأمين التي تقدمها شركة "أكسا" فستتم إضافة تفاصيل بوليصة تأمينك إلى قاعدة بيانات تأمين المركبات ذات الصلة والتي تحتفظ بها السلطات الحكومية المعنية والموجودة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
الأخطاء والمهام
إذا كنت تعتقد أنه قد يكون هناك خطأ في أي من المعلومات التي قدمتها، فيرجى التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني support@beema.ae وسنقوم بمراجعة وتصحيح أي معلومات غير دقيقة في سجلك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
معلومات إضافية
يجب أن تكون على علم بإمكانية تسجيل أي مكالمات هاتفية لنا لأغراض الرصد والتدريب ولمساعدتنا في منع واكتشاف عمليات الاحتيال وأنشطة غسيل الأموال. وبهذا فإن استخدامك لوسائل الاتصال يعني موافقتك على ذلك.